Kinderwagenkino.png
PRAM CINEMA

November 2, 2021

Small children, big cinema: First pram cinema in Frankfurt for parents

 

When I first read about a pram cinema, I was immediately hooked. I immediately started working on the planning and asked Catrin from Frankfurt mit Kids if she would like to take part. As the planned date in April 2020 had to be cancelled due to the pandemic, the time has finally come: we proudly present the first pram cinema in Frankfurt in cooperation with the Arthouse Kinos Frankfurt Harmonie & Cinéma.

 

We are defying the Corona virus and under the motto SMALL CHILDREN, BIG CINEMA, young families with babies will for the first time have the opportunity to see the current cinema film "Contra" in an ambience suitable for children. 

 

 

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

at 11:30 a.m. at the

Harmonie Kino

in Frankfurt Sachsenhausen

 

 

Prams will be parked in the cinema or in the foyer, babies may lie, sleep or crawl on the blanket they have brought with them, breastfeeding or bottles may be given and they may also stand up and be cuddled, as spacing rules can be observed. The film selected for this exclusive premiere will be shown at a reduced volume and the auditorium will be lightly lit during the screening. Bookable seating. A changing table is also available.

 

The Harmonie Café offers all parents the opportunity to talk to each other from 11 a.m. onwards and to continue exchanging ideas after the film. In this way, young parents can finally enjoy a cinema film in a relaxed way again and also support a cultural institution like the Arthouse Cinemas in times like these.

The event takes place in a closed, protected setting.  (The cinema will be locked from the start of the screening). More details on how to deal with the current hygiene and distance rules in the Arthouse cinemas can be found here.

 

I am very much looking forward to seeing you!

Familienagentur Kinderwagen Kino Charist

from left Catrin von Frankfurt with kids, Dimitrios Charistes, theater director Harmonie and me,
Sandra Hinrichs from Main(e) Familienagentur

Familienagentur Kinderwagen Kino Harmoni

The small hall on the ground floor of the Harmonie Kino

Familienagentur Kinderwagen Kino Harmoni

The Harmonie Café

kinderwagen-kino-frankfurt.gif

KINDERWAGENKINO

2. November 2021

Kleine Kinder, großes Kino: Erstes Kinderwagenkino in Frankfurt für Eltern

Als ich das erste Mal von einem Kinderwagenkino gelesen habe, war ich sofort Feuer und Flamme. Sofort machte ich mich an die Ausarbeitung und Planung und fragte Catrin von Frankfurt mit Kids, ob sie nicht Lust hat mitzumachen. Nachdem der ursprünglich geplante Termin im April 2020 auf Grund der Pandemie abgesagt werden musste, ist es jetzt endlich soweit: voller Stolz präsentieren wir Euch in Kooperation mit den Arthouse Kinos Frankfurt Harmonie & Cinéma das erste Kinderwagenkino in Frankfurt.


Wir trotzen dem Corona-Virus und unter dem Motto KLEINE KINDER, GROßES KINO haben junge Familien mit Babys erstmalig die Gelegenheit, den aktuellen Kinofilm „Contra“ in kindgerechtem Ambiente zu sehen. 

Dienstag, den 2. November 2021 um 11:30 Uhr im Harmonie Kino in Frankfurt Sachsenhausen

Die Kinderwagen werden im Kino oder im Foyer geparkt, Babys dürfen auf der mitgebrachten Decke liegen, schlafen oder krabbeln, es darf gestillt oder Fläschchen gegeben und auch aufgestanden und geschuckelt werden, da Abstandsregeln eingehalten werden können. Der für diese exklusive Premiere ausgesuchte Film wird bei verminderter Lautstärke vorgeführt und der Saal ist während der Vorführung leicht beleuchtet. Buchbare Sitzplatzwahl. Auch ein Wickeltisch ist vorhanden.

Das Harmonie Café bietet allen Eltern ab 11 Uhr die Möglichkeit miteinander ins Gespräch zu kommen und sich auch nach dem Film noch auszutauschen. So können junge Eltern endlich wieder einen Kinofilm entspannt genießen und auch eine kulturelle Einrichtung wie die Arthouse Kinos in Zeiten wie diesen unterstützen.

Die Veranstaltung findet im geschlossenen, geschützten Rahmen statt.  (Ab Vorstellungsbeginn wird das Kino verschlossen). Näheres zum Umgang mit den aktuellen Hygiene- und Abstandsregeln in den Arthouse-Kinos ist hier zu finden.

Ich freue mich sehr auf Euch!

Familienagentur Kinderwagen Kino Charist

v.l. Catrin von Frankfurt mit Kids, Dimitrios Charistes, Theaterleitung Harmonie und ich,
Sandra Hinrichs von Main(e) Familienagentur

Familienagentur Kinderwagen Kino Harmoni

Der kleine Saal im Erdgeschoss des Harmonie Kinos

Familienagentur Kinderwagen Kino Harmoni

Das Harmonie Café